non-fungible token

World Cup 2022

All thirty-two participants in the 2022 FIFA World Cup have been determined. I will list all – Qatar, Brazil, Belgium, France, Argentina, England, Spain, Portugal, Mexico, Netherlands, Denmark, Germany, Uruguay, Switzerland, United States, Croatia, Senegal, Iran, Japan, Morocco, Serbia, Poland, South Korea, Tunisia, Cameroon, Canada, Ecuador, Saudi Arabia, Ghana, Wales, Costa Rica, Australia. This is also because each of these football countries is represented in several of my NFT projects. Let me remind you that the football festival will be held in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *